Barra do Governo de Minas
UEMG
Help  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |   Map of Site  |  Português Portugues  
espacador
  < home < Who´s who espacador
Institutional
Who´s who
UEMG´s Units

Who´s who at UEMG

Dijon Moraes Júnior
Rector
dijon.moraes@uemg.br

José Eustáquio de Brito
Vice Rector
joseeustaquio.brito@uemg.br

Eduardo Andrade Santa Cecília
Cabinet Chief
eduardo.santacecília@uemg.br

Adailton Vieira Pereira
Associate Rector of Planning, Management and Finances
propgef@uemg.br
 
Terezinha Abreu Gontijo
Associate Rector of Research and Post-Graduation
terezinha.gontijo@uemg.br

Cristiane Silva França
Associate Rector of Teaching
cristiane.franca@uemg.br

Giselle Hissa Safar
Associate Rector of Extension
giselle.safar@uemg.br

Roberto Werneck
General Director of Belo Horizonte Regional Campus
roberto.werneck@uemg.br

Jean Alessandro Serra Cyrino
Attorney
jean.nogueira@uemg.br

Érica Parreiras
Audictor
erica.parreiras@uemg.br

Waldyr Vieira Júnior
Communication Advisor
waldyr.vieira@uemg.br

Danielly Tolentino
International Relations Advisor
danielly.tolentino@uemg.br


Rector's speech new
State university, public, free of charge, multicampi
  UEMG Rodovia Pref. Américo Gianetti, S/Nº - Ed. Minas - 8º andar - CEP: 31.630-900 - Belo Horizonte-MG - Tel: +55 (31) 3916-8699